Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Stefano Bellucci, National Institute for Nuclear Physics (INFN), Roma, Italy
  2. Dr. Mohammad AlQudah, Department of Mathematics and Statistics. Northwood University, United States

Editorial board members/reviewers

  1. Dr. Mehmet Gülbahar, Siirt Üniversity, Science and Art Faculty, Department of Mathematics, Siirt, Turkey
  2. Dr. Pitam Singh, Department of Mathematics. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India
  3. Dr. Abul Kalam Azad, Department of Applied Mathematics. Rajshahi University. Rajshahi, Bangladesh
  4. Dr. Sneh Anand, Centre for Biomedical Engineering. Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi & Biomedical Engineering Unit, India
  5. Dr. Essam Ramadan Shaaban, Physics Department. College of Science. Assiut Branch. Al-Azhar University, Egypt
  6. Dr. Hossam A. Ghany, Department of Mathematics. Faculty of Science Taif University, Taif, Saudi Arabia
  7. Dr. Hong Yan Xu, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Xidian University, Xi'an, Shanxi & Department of Informatics and Engineering, Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute (Xiang Hu Xiao Qu), Jingdezhen, Jiangxi, China